Final Three Candidates Selected

The final three candidates for the 12th Bishop of Springfield were selecting over three ballots. The Nominating Synod took place on Saturday, October 16 at the Cathedral Church of St Paul the Apostle in Springfield.

Moving forward in the process are The Very Rev Brian Burgess, The Rev Mary Ann Hill, and The Rev Scott Seedfeldt. Stay tuned for more information about walkabouts in early November and video interviews, which will be made available on our website.